Audio Imperia – Nucleus v1.1.0

Audio Imperia – Nucleus v1.1.0 (The Orchestral Core). Kontakt Library. Free download.


  • Crisp & smooth cinematic orchestral sound.
  • Two highly versatile microphone mixes: Classic & Modern.
  • Soloists, Individual Instrument Sections, Pre-Orchestrated Ensembles, and Full Ensembles.
  • True Legato Articulations.
  • Approximately 20 GB installed (NCW format)
  • Made for the free Kontakt Player, Version 6.3.1 or higher
  • NKS compatible.

You may also like...